Ingignis Academy Trust

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn
  • Instagram Instagram

Meet Our Team

SLT (ID 1274)

Garret Fay Chief Executive Officer

Contact Garret via his PA, Anthea Parham:

John Huskinson Chief Financial Officer
Jemma Gunning Chief Operations Officer
Lee Dessington Head of Digital Infrastructure & Development
Catherine Wiles Legal (including GDPR) and Head of HR

 School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team (ID 1275)

Simon Baker Executive Headteacher
Ralph Batten Associate Director of School Improvement
Kevin Burrell Associate Director of School Improvement
Karen Crinyion Challenge and Development Lead
Marcus Pickover Executive Headteacher
Rehana Akhtar Specialist Lead Practitioner for Maths
Hayley Deller-Meakings Specialist Lead Practitioner for Art & Design
Lowri Puttick Specialist Lead Practitioner for Science
Gareth Tuffin Specialist Lead Practitioner for P.E.

 Finance Team

Finance Team (ID 1276)

John Huskinson

Chief Financial Officer

Nelson Oware-Siaw

Financial Controller

Emma Brown

Finance Officer (Activities)

Tatiana Butler

Finance Officer (TKS)

Bonnie Crate

Senior Finance Officer (Schools)

Gary Heath

Finance Officer (SHFGS)

Michelle Lee

Senior Finance Officer (Central Services)

Siobhan Price

Finance Officer (Central Services)

Janette Scott

Senior Finance Officer (Payroll)

Human Resources

Human Resources (ID 1277)

Catherine Wiles

Legal (including GDPR) and Head of HR

Vanessa Coombes

HR Payroll Assistant

Sally Cox

HR Payroll Specialist

Gail Cregan


Sarah Janes

HR Recruitment Specialist

Jo MacHardy

HR Officer

Saarah Mohammed

HR Officer

Michelle Oxley

HR ITT  and Recruitment (In. ECTs) Officer

Hameera Parveen

HR Officer

Facilities Team

Facilities (ID 1278)

Justin Tarrant

Head of Facilities

Rhys Claydon

Facilities Manager

Maggie Hawes

Site Manager (PRS)

George Bratby

Site Officer (PRS)

Steve Murray

Site Officer (PRS)

Ian Perrin

Site Manager (SHFGS)

Anthony Belcher

Site Officer (SHFGS)

Adrianne Scott

Site Officer (SHFGS)

Ricardo Bryan

Site Officer (SWRS)

Anton John

Site Officer (SWRS)

Vince Perry

Site Manager (TKS)

Richard Pope

Site Officer (TKS)

Paul Upton

Site Officer (TKS)

Nichola Day

Site Manager (TMS)

Dale Grew

Site Officer (TMS)

Abdullah Aras

Site Officer (TMS)

 Resources Team

Resources (ID 1279)

Ali Arber

Wellbeing Lead

Tracey Bracken

Data Officer

Tom Brazier

Senior School Games Organiser

Ann Broadbent

Compliance & Projects Lead

Jayne Eckett

Compliance Officer

Sue Gough

Marketing Officer & PA to School Improvement Team

Victoria Henderson

Data Lead

Anthea Parham

PA to the CEO

Ruzica Zubcevic

Assistant School Games Organiser