meet the team

Garret Fay Chief Executive Officer Contact Garret via his PA, Anthea: aparham@insignis.org.uk
John Huskinson Chief Financial Officer jhuskinson@insignis.org.uk
Jemma Gunning Chief Operations Officer jgunning@insignis.org.uk
Lee Dessington Head of Digital Infrastructure & Development ldessington@insignis.org.uk

SLT (ID 1274)

 School Improvement Team

Simon Baker Executive Headteacher sbaker@prsbucks.com
Ralph Batten Associate Director of School Improvement rbatten@insignis.org.uk
Kevin Burrell Associate Director of School Improvement kburrell@insignis.org.uk
Karen Crinyion Challenge and Development Lead kcrinyion@insignis.org.uk

 

School Improvement Team (ID 1275)

 Finance Team

Nelson Oware-Siaw

Trust Financial Controller

noware-siaw@insignis.org.uk

Emma Brown

Finance Officer

ebrown@insignis.org.uk

Tatiana Butler

Finance Officer

tbutler@insignis.org.uk

Bonnie Crate

Senior Finance Officer (Schools)

bcrate@insignis.org.uk

Gary Heath

Finance Officer

gheath@insignis.org.uk

Michelle Lee

Senior Finance Officer (Central Services)

mlee@insignis.org.uk

Siobhan Price

Finance Officer

sprice@insignis.org.uk

Janette Scott

Senior Finance Officer (Payroll)

jscott@insignis.org.uk

Stefania Widjajana

Finance Officer

swidjajana@insignis.org.uk

 

Finance Team (ID 1276)

 Human Resources

Catherine Wiles

Head of Human Resources

cwiles@insignis.org.uk

Vanessa Coombes

HR / Payroll Assistant

payroll@insignis.org.uk

Sally Cox

HR Payroll Specialist

payroll@insignis.org.uk

Gail Cregan

HR Specialist Employee Relations/GDPR

hr@insignis.org.uk

Sarah Janes

HR Recruitment Specialist

hr@insignis.org.uk

Jo MacHardy

HR Officer

hr@insignis.org.uk

Saarah Mohammed

HR Officer

hr@insignis.org.uk

Michelle Oxley

HR ITT Officer

hr@insignis.org.uk

Hameera Parveen

HR Officer

hr@insignis.org.uk

 

Human Resources (ID 1277)

 

Facilities Team

Justin Tarrant

Head of Facilities

jtarrant@insignis.org.uk

Rhys Claydon

Facilities Manager

rclaydon@insignis.org.uk

Maggie Hawes

Site Manager (PRS)

mhawes@prsbucks.com

George Bratby

Site Officer (PRS)

gbratby@prsbucks.com

Steve Murray

Site Officer (PRS)

smurray@prsbucks.com

Ian Perrin

Site Manager (SHFGS)

iperrin@shfgs.co.uk

Anthony Belcher

Site Officer (SHFGS)

abelcher@shfgs.co.uk

Adrian Scott

Site Officer (SHFGS)

ascott@insignis.org.uk

Vince Perry

Site Manager (TKS)

vperry@kingsbrook.org.uk

Paul Upton

Site Officer (TKS)

pupton@insignis.org.uk

Nicola Day

Site Manager (TMS)

nday@insignis.org.uk

Dale Grew

Site Officer (TMS)

dgrew@shfgs.co.uk

Abdullah Aras

Site Officer (TMS)

aaras@insignis.org.uk

 

Facilities (ID 1278)

 

 Resources Team

Ali Arber

Wellbeing Lead

aarber@insignis.org.uk

Tracey Bracken

Data Officer

tbracken@insignis.org.uk

Tom Brazier

Senior School Games Organiser

tbrazier@insignis.org.uk

Ann Broadbent

Compliance Officer

abroadbent@insignis.org.uk

Sue Gough

Marketing Officer and PA to the School Improvement Team

sgough@insignis.org.uk

Victoria Henderson

Data Lead

vhenderson@insignis.org.uk

Anthea Parham

PA to the CEO

aparham@insignis.org.uk

Ruzica Zubcevic

Assistant School Games Organiser

rzubcevic@insignis.org.uk

  

Resources (ID 1279)